2019/20 OSC List of Events

Bournemouth Open Bowls Tournament 2020 - Click here to find out more! 

COVID-19 - We have taken the decision to postpone the remaining OSC tournaments. 

Obviously the situation is changing day by day but we feel it's best to make the decision now.

We wish everyone well, stay safe and see you all soon.

Entries for the remaining tournaments will be carried forward to the tournament next season.

September 2019

Cynon Valley Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th September 2019 - The Champion is Stephen Harris

Stamford Sunday 29th September 2019 - The Champion is Andy Ware

October 2019

Lincoln Saturday 5th October 2019 - The Champion is Andy Ware

Cambridge Chesterton - Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th October 2019 - The Champion is Shaun Jones

Newark Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th October 2019 - The Champion is Jack Bird

Essex County Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th October 2019 - The Champion is Tom Bishop

November 2019

Dorchester Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd November 2019 - The Champion is Martin Puckett

Tye Green Sunday 17th November 2019 - The Champion is Pat Briscoe

OSC Grand Final Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th November 2019 - The Champion is Neil Smith

Westlecot Saturday 30th November & Sunday 1st December 2019 - The Champion is Martin Puckett

December 2019

Durham Sunday 1st December 2019 - The Champion is Alan Lawton

Barwell Saturday 21st December 2019  - The Champion is Mark Burdett

Egham Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd December 2019 - The Champion is Tom Bishop

Dolphin Singles Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th December 2019 - The Champion is Martin Puckett

Dolphin Double 3s Sunday 29th December 2019 - The Champions are Darren Nutman & Martin Puckett

Spalding Sunday 29th December 2019 - The Champion is Graham Smith 

January 2020

Welford on Avon Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th January 2020 - The Champion is Martin Heitzman

Melton Open Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th January 2020 - The Champion is Graham Smith

Leicester Sunday 26th January 2020 - The Champion is Chris Moore

February 2020

Atherley Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd February 2020 - The Champion is Scott Edwards

The Bowls is Bowls Worksop Saturday 8th Sunday 9th February 2020 - The Champion is Pat Briscoe

Loddon Vale Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th February 2020 - The Champion is Charles Bruder

West Berks Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th February 2020 - The Champion is Trevor Roberts

Clarrie Dunbar Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd February 2020  - The Champion is Martin Puckett

March 2020

Smith & Williamson Five Rivers Open Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th March 2020 - The Champion is Neil Smith

Five Rivers 5 (Pairs) Sunday 8th March 2020 - The Champions are Darren Nutman & Martin Puckett

Falcon Saturday 7th Sunday 8th March 2020 - The Champion is Wayne Willgress

North Wilts Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th March 2020 - The Champion is Paul Maynard

The following tournaments have been cancelled due to COVID-19 (All entries will be transferred to next years event)

Bristol Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd March 2020 - Draw now online

Bristol Double 3s Sunday 22nd March 2020 - Draw now online

April 2020

Wellingborough Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th April - Draw now online

Hartlepool Friday 10th April 2020 - Draw now online

Torquay Friday 10th & Saturday 11th April 2020 - Draw now online 

Ipswich Friday 10th & Saturday 11th April 2020 - Draw now online

Desborough Sunday 12th & Monday 13th April 2020 - Draw now online

Desborough Double 3s Monday 13th April 2020 - Draw now online

Palmerston Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th April 2020 - Draw now online

Palmerston Double 3s Sunday 19th April 2020 - Draw now online

Wey Valley Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th April 2020 - Draw now online

Open Singles Circuit

The Open Singles Circuit welcomes everyone with an interest in this fascinating sport and opens its doors to people of all ages, abilities and agilities. Entering OSC events is quick and simple, with no membership required.

Shopping cart
Loading data...