2019/20 OSC List of Events

A list of confirmed and TBC OSC events for the 2019/20 season, entries will be taken online from the start of next season (Cash payments will still be accepted, however you will only be accepted into the event when you have set up an account, clicked the paid cash option and your payment has been confirmed by the tournament organiser) 

Click here to download the information guide on how to enter events from the 2019/20 season

By clicking on the events below you will be taken to the individual tournament details page where you will find all the information you need to enter once the event has opened their entries. Please do not enter/ join the reserve list until the event states it is open for entries as your entry will not count.

Click here to register an account

September 2019

Cynon Valley Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th September 2019 - Opening 15th July 2019

Stamford Sunday 29th September 2019 - Opening 19th July 2019

October 2019

Lincoln Saturday 5th October 2019 - Opening 26th July 2019

Cambridge Chesterton - Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th October 2019 - Opening 2nd August 2019

Newark Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th October 2019 - Opening 5th August 2019

Essex County Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th October 2019 - Opening 16th August 2019

November 2019

Dorchester Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd November 2019 - Opening 19th August 2019

OSC Grand Final Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th November 2019 

Westlecot Saturday 30th November & Sunday 1st December 2019 - Opening 13th September 2019

December 2019

Durham Sunday 1st December 2019 - Opening 6th September 2019

Barwell Saturday 21st December 2019  - Opening 20th September 2019

Egham Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd December 2019 - Opening 16th September 2019

Dolphin Singles Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th December 2019 - Opening 23rd September2019

Dolphin Double 3s Sunday 29th December 2019 - Opening 23rd September 2019

Spalding Sunday 29th December 2019 - Opening 23rd September 2019

January 2020

Welford on Avon Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th January 2020 - Opening 7th October 2019

Melton Open Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th January 2020 - Opening 14th October 2019

Leicester Sunday 26th January 2020 - Opening 21st October 2019

February 2020

Atherley Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd February 2020 - Opening 4th November 2019

Worksop Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd February 2020 - Opening 4th November 2019

Loddon Vale Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th February 2020 TBC

West Berks Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th February 2020 - Opening 18th November 2019

Clarrie Dunbar Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd February 2020  - Opening 25th November 2019

March 2020

Five Rivers Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th March 2020 - Opening 2nd December 2019

North Wilts Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th March 2020 - Opening 9th December 2019

Bristol Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd March 2020 - Opening 16th December 2019

 

April 2020

Wellingborough Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th April - Opening 6th January 2020

Hartlepool Friday 10th April 2020 TBC

Ipswich Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th April 2020 - Opening 20th December 2019

Palmerston Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th April 2020 TBC

Palmerston Double 3s Sunday 19th April 2020 TBC

Wey Valley Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th April 2020 TBC

Open Singles Circuit

The Open Singles Circuit welcomes everyone with an interest in this fascinating sport and opens its doors to people of all ages, abilities and agilities. Entering OSC events is quick and simple, with no membership required.

Shopping cart
Loading data...