Bristol Double 3s Sunday 22nd March 2020

Schedule will be published on Saturday 21st March 2020 

Tony Parsons & Imogen Cracknell v Adam Knights & John Crouch 

Barry Williams & Dai Prosser  v Philip Davies & Cory Davies 

Shaun Jones & ANO v Jamie MacDonogh & ANO 

Carl Mounty & ANO v Michael Kopp & Jay Head

Brian Lees & ANO v Carl Wood & Kristian Crocker 

Paul Sharman & ANO v Alex Jacobs & ANO 

Philip Villis & ANO v Clive Vaughan & Khalila Hussian 

Alex Davies & Philip Davies Snr v Peter Stahl & ANO 

Paul Brown & Alan Brown v Arran Bee & Kevin Birch 

Gary Payne & Pater Stinchcombe v Gary Fountain & ANO 

Andrew Litchfield & ANO v Tom Warner & Mike Titcombe

Barrie Forse & ANO v Lucy Smith & ANO 

Norman Coad & Neil Smith v  

Will Brundle & ANO V

David Leighfield & Martin Shepherd v Geoff Moore & Andy Moore 

Nik Elphick & ANO v Paul Bryant & ANO 

Open Singles Circuit

The Open Singles Circuit welcomes everyone with an interest in this fascinating sport and opens its doors to people of all ages, abilities and agilities. Entering OSC events is quick and simple, with no membership required.

Shopping cart
Loading data...