2017/18 Champions

Tournament Champion Runner Up
South Shields Jack Bird Andrew Barkess
Stamford Paul Maynard Ron Flowers
Lincoln  Nick Brett Andy Ware
Moonfleet Wayne Snook Scott Edwards
Essex County Andy Squire Trevor Roberts
Tye Green James Rippey Steve Mitchinson
Grand Final Martin Puckett Jordan Philpott
Westlecot Rob Paxton Ryan Atkins
Barwell Paul Sharman Tom Doig
Leicester  Paul Roberts Paul Maynard
Spalding Connor Cinato Nick Brett
Dolphin  Martin Puckett Carl Fountain
Dolphin D3s Kirsy Richards & Martin Heitzman Darren Nutman & Martin Puckett
Welford on Avon Scott Edwards Les Gillett
Worksop David Bolt David Bristow
Loddon Vale Paul Maynard Perry Martin
Thanet Paul Reynolds Norman Coad
Clarrie Dunbar Mike Titcombe Scott Edwards
Five Rivers Martin Puckett Jamie Chestney
North Wilts Andy Moore Scott Edwards
Hartlepool Robert Gordon Bryan Henderson
Torquay Wayne Snook Ian Lesley
Dolphin Neil Smith Mark Royal
Dolphin D3s Mike Titcombe & Andy McIntyre Shaun Jones & Steve Tuohy
Wellingborough Martin Heitzman Kevin Rands
Bristol Imogen Cracknell Ryan Whitlock
South Shields David Bolt Malcolm Wright
Ipswich Dom Warren Katherine Rednall


Open Singles Circuit

The Open Singles Circuit welcomes everyone with an interest in this fascinating sport and opens its doors to people of all ages, abilities and agilities. Entering OSC events is quick and simple, with no membership required.

Shopping cart
Loading data...