2018/19 Champions

Tournament Champion Runner Up
Worksop Gary Smith Stuart Irwin
Sully Jarrad Breen Phil Gregory
Stamford Michael Knight Stephen Harris
Lincoln Les Gillett Wayne Willgress
Moonfleet Neil Smith Graham Shadwell
Essex County John Stewart Lloyd Sabatini
OSC Bowlr Masters Jamie Chestney Phil Gregory
Tye Green Steve Tuohy Paul Maynard
OSC Grand Final Martin Puckett James Rippey
Westlecot Barry Jenkins Jamie Walker
Durham David Bolt Graham Smith
Barwell Graham Smith Chris Moore
Egham James Rippey Pat Briscoe
Spalding Wayne Willgress Graham Smith
Dolphin Scott Edwards Jamie Chestney
Dolphin D3s Graham Shadwell & Russell Francis Martin Puckett & Darren Nutman
Welford on Avon Ryan Atkins Jason Greenslade
Leicester Tom Millership Danny Denison
Worksop Martin Heitzman Stuart Irwin
Loddon Vale Jamie Walker Gary Clarke
West Berks Pat Briscoe Ben Paulley
Clarrie Dunbar Wayne Snook Darren Nutman
Five Rivers Scott Edwards Wayne Snook
North Wilts Ian Jenkins Phil Gregory
Bristol Jack Breen Adam White
Ipswich Ed Elmore Sean Gingell
Wellingborough Steve Tuohy Mike Titcombe
Hartlepool Jordan Philpott Paul Hartley
Torquay Graham Shadwell Stuart Evans
Dolphin Ryan Atkins Martin Shepherd
Dolphin D3s Shaun Jones & Steve Tuohy Tom Warner & Scott Edwards
Wey Valley Charles Bruder Ian Jenkins


Open Singles Circuit

The Open Singles Circuit welcomes everyone with an interest in this fascinating sport and opens its doors to people of all ages, abilities and agilities. Entering OSC events is quick and simple, with no membership required.

Shopping cart
Loading data...