Melton Draw Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th January 2020

Saturday 18th January 2020 - 14:30 First Round 

Ahmend Macky (Welford on Avon) V Jacqueline Henderson (Erewash) G1
Neil Smith (Westlecot) V Bradley Prowle (Riverain) G2
Tony Webb (Riverain) V Stewart Douglas (Bainfield) G3
Paul Oke (Sleaford) V Tom Newman (North Wilts) G4
Sherod Winterton (Charnwood) V Jim Pullen (Lincoln) G5
Scott Edwards (Oxford C&C) V Andy Moore (North Wilts) G6
Martin Timms (Welford on Avon) V Tony Barwell (Stamford) G7
Paul Roberts (Sleaford) V Calvin Rawson (South Forest) G8

16:00 First Round

Ben Harris (Welford on Avon) V Geoff Moore (North Wilts) G9
Lewis Fiveash Parnell (Melton) V Mike Rogacs (Turpins) G10
Keith Holloway (Banbury) V Mark Burdett (Welford on Avon) G11
Andrew Francis (Welford on Avon) V Andy McIntyre (Westlecot) G12
Mark Sykes (Banbury) V AJ Docherty (Banbury) G13
Lee Rowland (Avon Valley) V Brian Lees (Welford on Avon) G14
Tony Parsons (St Andrews) V Jeff Pitt (Peterborough) G15
Peter Bryan (Bromsgrove) V Leigh James (St Neots) G16

17:30 Second Round

G7 V G8 G17
G5 V G6 G18
G3 V G4 G19
G1 V G2 G20
G15 V G16 G21
G13 V G14 G22
G11 V G12 G23
G9 V G10 G24

19:00 Third Round Open Draw (4 Winners through to Quarter Final on Sunday)


Sunday 19th January 2020 - 08:30 First Round

Simon Peruzza (Welford on Avon) V Martin Shepherd (Chipping Norton) G29
Paul Johnson (Scunthorpe) V Sam Peruzza (Welford on Avon) G30
Jeremy Russell (Grantham) V Danny Denison (Torquay) G31
Graham Smith (Spalding) V Mark Atkins (Malvern Hills) G32
Connor Cinato (Kingsthorpe) V Norman Coad (Newquay) G33
Colin Cleary (Skegness) V Chris Rodgers (Melton) G34
Kevin Moore (Turpins) V Andy Ware (City of Ely) G35
Jamie Claydon (Riverain) V Martin Heitzman (Welford on Avon) G36

10:00 First Round

Kevin Rands (Lincoln) V David Leighfield (Chipping Norton) G37
Tom Bishop (Crystal Palace) V John Walker (York) G38
Kirsty Richards (Bromsgrove) V Glenn Williams (Riverain) G39
Steve Knight (Mid Glos) V William Parker (Chipping Norton) G40
Richard Clark (Bodmin) V Bryan Coad (Torquay) G41
Nathan Richards (Scarborough) V Shaun Jones (Malvern Hills) G42
Paul Sharman (Carterton) V Tom Smith (Herga) G43
Greg Allam (Erewash) V Gary Payne (Cotswold) G44

11:30 Second Round 

G35 V G36 G45
G33 V G34 G46
G31 V G32 G47
G29 V G30 G48
G43 V G44 G49
G41 V G42 G50
G39 V G40 G51
G37 V G38 G52

13:00 Third Round Open Draw


15:00 Quarter Final 


16:30 Semi Final 


18:00 Final 



Open Singles Circuit

The Open Singles Circuit welcomes everyone with an interest in this fascinating sport and opens its doors to people of all ages, abilities and agilities. Entering OSC events is quick and simple, with no membership required.

Shopping cart
Loading data...