Moonfleet Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October 2018

Click to view the draw

The Marsh Sports Ground, Knightsdale Road, Weymouth, DT4 0HU

Entry fee: £22.50
​Payment types: Cheque/ Cash & Bank Transfer
(cheques payable to: Fleetwey Limited)
​BACS: Sort Code: 55-81-26 Account Number: 80969992
Note: If paying by BACS please use your name as reference

Contact: Mike Gale Email: / / Mobile: 07805 615402

Send completed form & payment to:Mike Gale, The Marsh Sports Ground, Knightsdale Road, Weymouth, DT4 0HU

​Prize Money: £1000 Winner, £400 Runner Up, £200 Semi Finalists, £100 Quarter Finalists



Martin Puckett

Mike Gale 

Mike Day

Jamie Lockwood

Jamie Watkiss 

Ryan Nash

Kevin Smith

Jason Smith

Tony Parsons

Scott Edwards

Mike Prosser

Paul Maynard

Chris Cook

Geoff Moore

Andy Moore

Jordan Moore

Alan Adair

Norman Coad

Jordan Moody

Charlie Tackle

Fred Furlong

Michael Knight

Donna Knight

Trevor Roberts

Paul Sharman

Bill MacJack

Nik Elphick 

Trevor Gard

Martin Shepherd

Greg Wridge

Neil Smith

John Lopes

Keith Wyman

Richard Toone

Richard Clark

Adam Tidby

Percy Parkes

Martin Selway

Malcolm Potts

Darren Nutman

Adam White

Gary Fountain

Chris Moore

Michael Squires

Brian Coad

John Dalton

Open Singles Circuit

The Open Singles Circuit welcomes everyone with an interest in this fascinating sport and opens its doors to people of all ages, abilities and agilities. Entering OSC events is quick and simple, with no membership required.

Shopping cart
Loading data...